Sign In Forgot Password

Socially Distanced, Spiritually Connected: A Community-Wide Elul Experience

Past Sessions
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.

Join the greater Baltimore Jewish community for a month of Jewish learning and reflection, preceding the High Holy Days. 8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. every day (except Shabbat) Learn more about the series and view the schedule of events at naalehbaltimore.org/elul. Questions? Contact Shirley Hott at shott@naalehbaltimore.org or 410-843-7560.

Register now by clicking here.

Zoom link will be provided in your confirmation email.

4Front Baltimore, Baltimore Hebrew Congregation, Beth Am Synagogue, Beth El Congregation, Beth Israel Congregation, Beth Tfiloh Congregation, Bolton Street Synagogue, Chevrei Tzedek Congregation, Chizuk Amuno Congregation, Columbia Jewish Congregation, Congregation Netivot Shalom, Har Sinai-Oheb Shalom Congregation, Hinenu: The Baltimore Justice Shtiebl, Jewish Community Center of Greater Baltimore, Jewish Volunteer Connection, Jews United for Justice, Macks Center for Jewish Education, Moses Montefiore Anshe Emunah Congregation, Na’aleh: The Hub for Leadership Learning, Pearlstone Center, Pikesville Jewish Congregation, Repair the World and Temple Isaiah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781