Sign In Forgot Password

BI-OHM with Cantor Jen Rolnick

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

Click here to join.

Sessions are now available on the meditative Mondays podcast (https://anchor.fm/jennifer-rolnick)   

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782