Sign In Forgot Password

BICLL Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, December 25, 2022 1 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 27 2022 28 Sivan 5782