Sign In Forgot Password

For the Love of Zion: From Torah to Today, Lunch and Learn with Rachel Glaser

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

2. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

3. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

4. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

5. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

6. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

7. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

8. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88032421178

1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, beginning October 15

Click here to join on Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781