Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780